Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/christo1/public_html/wp-content/plugins/paper-template/papertemplate.php(15) : eval()'d code(3) : eval()'d code on line 336


This page lists the contributors to Christopher di Armani.com.  First, of course, is the founder of the site:

  1. Christopher di Armani
  2. Don Laird
  3. Jane Gaffin
  4. Frank Hilliard
  5. Mischa Popoff
  6. Chris McGarry
  7. Pastor Jim Butler

If you would like your work published here, please contact me for details on how we can make that happen.